Mi Life Is An Adventure

Mi crazy, wonderful, beautiful life.

Oncology Here I Come!!!!!!!! July 4, 2012

Here We Gooooooo…………………..

Woot!

I received a call today from a new gynaecological Oncologist who is going to see me in 3 weeks!!!!!!!!!

This is AWESOME news!!!!!!!

Get this shit out of me, as soon as humanly possible….but please after my vacation….I really need a break first!

Finally some good news!

 

4 Responses to “Oncology Here I Come!!!!!!!!”

  1. Thank goodness!!!! I know I’d be thinking “get it out, get it out” constantly. I hope your three weeks fly by and that you get some rest in the meantime. HUGS!

    • Christa Says:

      Thanks Mel.
      I can’t wait for this all to be over. And yes, rest would be nice…hard to sleep at night, but I know once I sort through everything I’ll sleep better!
      XO

  2. whoselliot Says:

    This is very very good news!!


Leave a Reply

